Contact Details

Korea:

Philippines:

Kay-Jannes Wegner
kayjannes.wegner@kimchang.com
Thomas Walsh
Thomas.walsh@cliffordchance.com
Teodoro Kalaw IV
Teodoro.kalaw@philippinelaw.ph
Mario E Valderrama
marval.law@gmail.com
Donemark Calimon
Donemark.calimon@bakermckenzie.com
Ricardo Ma. PG Ongkiko
rmpgongkiko@syciplaw.com
Eduardo R. Ceniza
Erceniza@gmail.com

Beijing:

Indonesia:

Helen Shi
hong.shi@fangdalaw.com
Ilman Rakhmat
ilman.rakhmat@karimsyah.com
Karen Mills
kmills@cbn.net.id

Shanghai:

Japan:

Terence Wong
terence.wong@hogenlovells.com

Douglas K. Freeman
dfreeman@dkfreemanlaw.com
Haig Oghigian
Haig.oghigian@klgates.com
Yoshihiro Takatori
ytakatori@orrick.com
   

Taiwan:

Other Branch:

Houchih Kuo
hc.kuo@pontislaw.com
Jackson Shuai-Sheng Huang
shuai-sheng.huang@taiwanlaw.com
Shilin Huang
Shilin.huang@klgates.com
North American Branch website
http://www.internationalarbitrators.org/
Back to top