Contact Details

Korea:

Philippines:

Seungmin Lee
smilee@shinkim.com
Thomas Walsh
Thomas.walsh@cliffordchance.com
Mario E Valderrama
marval.law@gmail.com
Teodoro Kalaw IV
Teodoro.kalaw@philippinelaw.ph
Donemark Calimon
Donemark.calimon@bakermckenzie.com
Ricardo Ma. PG Ongkiko
rmpgongkiko@syciplaw.com
Eduardo R. Ceniza
Erceniza@gmail.com

Beijing:

Indonesia:

Helen Shi
hong.shi@fangdalaw.com
Ilman Rakhmat
ilman.rakhmat@karimsyah.com
Karen Mills
kmills@cbn.net.id

Shanghai:

Japan:

Terence Wong
terence.wong@hogenlovells.com

Douglas K. Freeman
dfreeman@dkfreemanlaw.com
Haig Oghigian
Haig.oghigian@klgates.com
Yoshihiro Takatori
ytakatori@orrick.com
   

Taiwan:

Other Branch:

Dr Helena Chen (Convenor)
helena.chen@pinsentmasons.com
Monica Meng-Ju Wang (Secretary-General)
monica.wang@taiwanlaw.com
Alison Chang (YMG Chair)
alison.chang@cn.kwm.com
North American Branch website
http://www.internationalarbitrators.org/
Back to top