Committees and Sub-committees

CIArb East Asia Branch Committee Members 2021-22

Officers    
     
Chairperson - David Fong (also Communications within CIArb and Communications with outside bodies / Public Relations Officer)
davidfong1988@lscoba.com
     
Vice Chairperson and Honorary Secretary - Donovan Ferguson
donovan.ferguson@hk.kwm.com
     
Vice Chairperson - Christopher To (also Professional Development and Training and Asian DR Editorial)
chriswto@gmail.com
     
Honorary Treasurer - John Cock
jec@onqonline.com
     
Immediate Past Chair - Nicholas Turner
nicholas.turner@pinsentmasons.com
     
     
Committee members    
 
Stephen Chu (Professional Development and Training) - stephenchuhm@gmail.com
 
David Luk (Programme) - y_c_luk@hotmail.com
 
Tim Liu (Programme) - tim.adr@timyiminliu.com
 
Lawrence Lee (Mediation) - lawthlee@mtr.com.hk
 
Albert Yeu (Adjudictione) - yeuysa@gmail.com
 
Micky Yip (Membership and Website) - micky.yip@pacificchambers.com
 
Gina C W Leung (Newsletter) - gleung@secretariat-intl.com
 
Mingchao Fan (Regional – PRC) - mingchao.fan@accsh.org
 
Richard Leung (Regional – PRC) - richardleung@dvc.com.hk
 
Glenn Haley (Regional – Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Indonesia & Others) - glenn.haley@blplaw.com
 
Ronald Pang (co-optee; LinkedIn and YMG Chairperson) - ronaldpang@gschambers.hk
 
Karen Mills (Vis East Moot) - kmills@cbn.net.id
 
Saniza Othman (co-optee; Diversity) - saniza@saniza.com
 
Jagmeet Makkar (co-optee; Diversity) - jmakkar@skillsplus.sg
 
Paul Barrett (observer; EAB Trustee) - paul@pnbarrett.com

 

Back to top