Committees and Sub-committees

CIArb East Asia Branch Committee Members 2020-21

Officers    
     
Chairperson - Nicholas Turner (also Communications with CIArb bodies & HO Chair)
Nicholas.Turner@pinsentmasons.com
     
Vice Chairperson - David Fong (also Public Relations Officer)
davidfong1988@Iscoba.com
     
Hon Secretary - Helen Au (also University Promotion Chair)
helen@helen-au.com
     
Hon Treasurer - John Cock
jec@onqonline.com
     
Immediate Past Chair - Mary Thomson (also Vis East Moot Chair)
mary.thomson@pacificchambers.com
     
     
Committee members    
 
Stephen Chu (Professional Development and Training, Asian DR Editorial and Faculty List Co-Chair) - stephenchuhm@gmail.com
 
Mingchao Fan (Regional – PRC Chair) - Mingchao.FAN@iccwbo.org
 
Donovan Ferguson (co-opted) - donovan.ferguson@hk.kwm.com
 
Glenn Haley (Regional – non-PRC and Institute Communications Chair) - glenn.haley@blplaw.com
 
Giovanna Kwong (co-opted; Diversity Chair) - giovanna.kwong@shlegal.com
 
Lawrence Lee (Mediation Chair) - lawthlee@mtr.com.hk
 
Gina Leung (observer; Newsletter Chair) - gleung@secretariat-intl.com
 
Vincent Li (Social Media Chair) - vincentli.counsel@yahoo.com.hk
 
Chun Wai Ling (observer) - cwling@dvc.hk
 
David Luk (Programme Co-Chair) - y_c_luk@hotmail.com
 
Joseph Leung (observer; Adjudication Chair) - mail@josephleung.hk
 
Jagmeet Makkar (observer) - jmakkar@skillsplus.sg
 
Karen Mills (co-opted) - kmills@cbn.net.id
 
Richard Leung (Regional – PRC Co-Chair) - richardleung@dvc.com.hk
 
Ronald Pang (co-opeted; YMG Chair) - ronaldpang@gschambers.hk
 
Saniza Othman (co-opted) - saniza@saniza.com
 
Scott Ramsden (observer) - scott.ramsden@fticonsulting.com
 
Christopher To (Professional Development and Training, Asian DR Editorial and Faculty List Chair) - chriswto@gmail.com
 
Anny Wong (observer) - annywong.hk@gmail.com
 
Albert Yeu (Programme Co-Chair) - yeuysa@gmail.com
 
Micky Yip (Website Chair) - micky.yip@pacificchambers.com
 
Cordia Yu (Membership Chair) - cyu@bkasiapacific.com

 

Back to top