Committees and Sub-committees

CIArb East Asia Branch Committee Members 2017/18

Officers    
     
Chair - Mary Thomson (also Regional – non-PRC and Institute Communications Chair)
mary.thomson@pacificchambers.com
Tel +852 2521 5544
     
Vice Chairs - David Fong (also Public Relations Officer)
davidfong1988@Iscoba.com
Nicholas Turner (also Programme Chair)
Nicholas.Turner@pinsentmasons.com
     
Hon Secretary - Donovan Ferguson
Donovan.Ferguson@hk.kwm.com
     
Hon Treasurer - Paul Barrett
paul@pnbarrett.com
     
Immediate Past Chair - Richard Leung
richardleung@dvc.com.hk
     
     
Committee members    
 
Helen Au (University Promotion Chair) - helen@helen-au.com
 
Louise Barrington (Vis Moot Chair)
 
Calvin Cheuk (Newsletter Chair)
 
John Cock (Website Chair) - jec@onqonline.com
 
Mingchao Fan (Regional – PRC Chair) - Mingchao.FAN@iccwbo.org
 
Glenn Haley (Professional Development and Training Chair) - glenn.haley@blplaw.com
 
Giovanna Kwong (Diversity Chair) - giovanna.kwong@shlegal.com
 
Lawrence Lee (Mediation Chair) - lawthlee@mtr.com.hk
 
Gina Leung (observer) - gina.leung@fticonsulting.com
 
Vincent Li - vincentli.counsel@yahoo.com.hk
 
David Luk (observer; YMG Chair) - y_c_luk@hotmail.com
 
Joseph Leung (co-opted; Adjudication Chair) - mail@josephleung.hk
 
Saniza Othman (co-opted) - saniza@saniza.com
 
Christopher To (Asian DR Editorial and Faculty List Chair) - chriswto@gmail.com
 
Cordia Yu (Membership Chair) - cyu@bkasiapacific.com

 

Back to top