Committees and Sub-committees

CIArb East Asia Branch Committee Members 2017/18

Chair - Mary Thomson (also Regional – non-PRC and Institute Communications Chair)
Vice Chairs - David Fong (also Public Relations Officer)
Nicholas Turner (also Programme Chair)
Hon Secretary - Donovan Ferguson
Hon Treasurer - Paul Barrett
Immediate Past Chair - Richard Leung
Committee members    
Helen Au -
Louise Barrington -
Calvin Cheuk (Newsletter Chair) -
Edward Chow -
John Cock (Website Chair) -
Mingchao Fan (Regional – PRC Chair) -
Glenn Haley (Professional Development and Training Chair) -
Lawrence Lee (Mediation Chair) -
Gina Leung (co-opted) -
Joseph Leung (Adjudication Chair) -
Christopher To (Asian DR Editorial and Faculty List Chair) -
Linda Wong (co-opted; Young Members Group Chair) -
Cordia Yu (Membership Chair) -


Back to top